Kelen

Hungary Hungary

Kelen

NB 3: Northwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Kelen Kelen
1-2 undefined-undefined
III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Veszprém Veszprém
1-0 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Kelen Kelen
0-1 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Tatabánya Tatabánya
4-0 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Kelen Kelen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Dorogi Dorogi

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Gyirmót II Gyirmót II
5-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Puskás II Puskás II
2-2 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Kelen Kelen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Balatonfuredi Balatonfuredi

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Budaörs Budaörs
2-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Kelen Kelen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Kelen Kelen
2-3 undefined-undefined
Haladás VSE Haladás VSE

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Komárom Komárom
3-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Kelen Kelen
1-2 undefined-undefined
SC Sopron SC Sopron

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Kelen Kelen
0-3 undefined-undefined
Veszprém Veszprém

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Dorogi Dorogi
3-2 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Kelen Kelen
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bicskei Bicskei

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hungarian Cup

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Balatonfuredi Balatonfuredi
1-0 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Kelen Kelen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Gyori ETO II Gyori ETO II

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

SC Sopron SC Sopron
0-3 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen
NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Draw
    0%
    30%
    17%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.6
    1.1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.1
    2.97
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.9
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.2
    1.83
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    34%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    4
    4
    2.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    4
    4
    1.3
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.4
    4.7
    4.79
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    34%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.5
    5.6
    5.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    40%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    3.8
    4.07
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    20%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.8
    1.8
    1.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.6
    2.9
    2.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition