FC Hatvan

Hungary Hungary

FC Hatvan

NB 3: Keleti 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    42%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.9
    1.37
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    33%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    25%
    11%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    25%
    56%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    33%
    25%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    25%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    3.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.6
    1.68
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    1.7
    2
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    25%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2.25
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    1
    0.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.33
    1.25
    1.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    25%
    22%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    25%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    78%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.67
    1.75
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.67
    0.75
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    25%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    25%
    22%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    75%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners
    15
    15
    12.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    9
    9
    6.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    5.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    13
    13
    7.33
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.33
    0.25
    0.89
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.33
    0.25
    0.11
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    33%
    25%
    11%
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.33
    0.25
    0.33
  • Avg. possession (%)
    35
    35
    35
  • Avg. attacks
    65
    65
    92.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    23
    23
    59.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    4
    6
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    8.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.33
    0.18
    0.36
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Jaroslav Cellár

    Jaroslav Cellár

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bence Sándor

    Bence Sándor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristóf Dinka

    Kristóf Dinka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roland Tarnóczi

    Roland Tarnóczi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Barthel Gábor

    Barthel Gábor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dávid Karácsony

    Dávid Karácsony

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Péter Tarjáni

    Péter Máté Tarjáni

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztofer Labát

    Krisztofer Labát

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Varbai

    Martin Varbai

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Arnold Bárkányi

    Arnold Bárkányi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoltán Mundi

    Zoltán Mundi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roland Szabó

    Roland Szabó

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Norman Török

    Norman Török

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristóf Sármány

    Kristóf Sármány

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Attila Panyi

    Attila Panyi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gábor Czibolya

    Gábor Czibolya

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztofer Ferenc Fellner

    Krisztofer Ferenc Fellner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztián Kitl

    Krisztián Kitl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristóf Szanku

    Kristóf Szanku

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • József Sipos

    József Sipos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition