Puskás II

Hungary Hungary

Puskás II

NB 3: Northwest 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
SC Sopron SC Sopron
2-1 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Puskás II Puskás II
2-2 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Veszprém Veszprém
0-5 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Puskás II Puskás II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Tatabánya Tatabánya
2-0 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Bicskei Bicskei
2-1 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Puskás II Puskás II
4-1 undefined-undefined
Gyirmót II Gyirmót II

Sunday, 26th November 2023

III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE
0-1 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Budaörs Budaörs
0-0 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Komárom Komárom
1-0 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Puskás II Puskás II
0-1 undefined-undefined
SC Sopron SC Sopron

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
1-3 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Puskás II Puskás II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Tatabánya Tatabánya

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Dorogi Dorogi
1-1 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Gyirmót II Gyirmót II
5-2 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Puskás II Puskás II
0-1 undefined-undefined
III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.1
    2.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.8
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.3
    1.38
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition