Pianese

Italy Italy

Pianese

Serie D: Girone E

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    2
    2.11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    37%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.9
    3.16
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.9
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1
    1.16
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.7
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.68
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.42
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    90%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2.2
    2.05
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.3
    1.32
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.74
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    74%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition