Gubbio

Italy Italy

Gubbio

Serie C: Girone B 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Monday, 30th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Monday, 9th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.2
    1.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2
    2.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.8
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.2
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.7
    0.94
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.4
    0.44
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    70%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.28
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.72
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.56
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    9.2
    8.58
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.1
    4.11
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.8
    5.1
    4.47
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.2
    5.2
    4.31
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    4
    4.28
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.2
    6.5
    6.19
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    2.9
    2.81
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    3.6
    3.39
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.9
    3.19
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    3.6
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    56%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    57.8
    54.1
    51.31
  • Avg. attacks
    109.2
    95.8
    102.75
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    67.4
    55.8
    61.72
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    3.5
    3.91
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.4
    5.5
    4.85
  • Avg. shots
    8.8
    9
    8.76
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    22
    11.25
    6.77
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition