Ghivizzano Borgo Mozzano

Italy Italy

Ghivizzano Borgo Mozzano

Serie D: Girone E 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw
    80%
    70%
    43%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    34%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.3
    1.11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.9
    2.89
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.5
    1.26
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.4
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    51%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    38%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    63%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.2
    1.2
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.8
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.4
    0.74
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    60%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.65
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.33
    6.83
    7.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    17%
    24%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.67
    3.67
    3.59
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    35%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    67%
    65%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    83%
    82%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.67
    3.17
    3.88
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    17%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    17%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    17%
    24%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.33
    3.17
    3.41
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.67
    4.06
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    17%
    24%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    17%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    83%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    24%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.25
    2.88
    2.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    63%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    13%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.75
    1.63
    1.26
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.25
    1.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    13%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    3%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition