Rimini

Italy Italy

Rimini

Serie C: Girone B 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Thursday, 16th November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Thursday, 9th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Monday, 16th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Thursday, 5th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.5
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.2
    2.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.3
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.87
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.87
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.53
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10.2
    11
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    5.5
    5.8
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    30%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.4
    4.7
    5.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    3.5
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.8
    6.7
    7
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.2
    6.2
    5.87
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    3
    3.3
    3.27
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    2.9
    2.6
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3.3
    2.87
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    3
    3.07
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    44.33
    48.86
  • Avg. attacks
    90.6
    96
    95.8
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57
    57.5
    58.73
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.75
    3.71
    3.83
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    7.14
    6
  • Avg. shots
    8.75
    10.86
    9.83
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5
    3.45
    3.58
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition