Vis Pesaro

Italy Italy

Vis Pesaro

Serie C: Girone B 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Monday, 20th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Monday, 30th October 2023

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Monday, 16th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Draw
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.3
    1.12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.5
    2.23
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.04
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.19
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.19
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.62
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1.04
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.42
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.62
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    10.8
    10.31
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.2
    5.2
    4.92
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    5.6
    5.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.9
    4.27
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    5.9
    6.04
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.2
    6.7
    5.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.9
    1.96
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.6
    4.8
    4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.6
    4.1
    3.58
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.6
    2.38
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49.2
    46.6
    45.6
  • Avg. attacks
    90.8
    87.2
    90.81
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    58.2
    58.1
    63.38
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.8
    4.56
    3.84
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.2
    4.33
    3.96
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8.89
    7.8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.67
    6.15
    7.22
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition