Real Forte Querceta

Italy Italy

Real Forte Querceta

Serie D: Girone E 2023/2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    22%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.3
    0.91
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.2
    2.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    0.91
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    1.1
    1.3
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    22%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    56%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.7
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.65
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    61%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.6
    4.2
    4.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.5
    3
    4.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    78%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    33%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.25
    4
    5.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    1.5
    1.57
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.7
    3.09
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    83%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    33%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    2.6
    2.48
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.6
    1.61
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1
    0.87
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.25
    49.5
    48.45
  • Avg. attacks
    83.33
    83.33
    82.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    55.67
    55.67
    50.17
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.67
    2.67
    2.2
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.33
    4.33
    4.6
  • Avg. shots
    7
    7
    6.8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    1.91
    1.62
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition