Sporting Trestina

Italy Italy

Sporting Trestina

Serie D: Girone E 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sporting Trestina Sporting Trestina
0-0 undefined-undefined
Sansepolcro Sansepolcro
Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition