Poggibonsi

Italy Italy

Poggibonsi

Serie D: Girone E 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.1
    2.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    60%
    46%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.7
    2.39
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.6
    1.61
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.1
    0.79
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.07
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.68
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.39
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.5
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.9
    0.93
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.6
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    10.75
    9.09
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    5
    4.9
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    5.75
    5.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4
    3.64
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    6.75
    5.45
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    25%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.4
    1.9
    2.11
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.9
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1
    1.11
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition