Sokol Zápy

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Sokol Zápy

3. Liga CFL 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.67
    5.67
    5.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.67
    3.67
    3.67
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ivo Doležal

    Ivo Doležal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Karel Hrubeš

    Karel Hrubeš

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kirill Durov

    Kirill Durov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luděk Vejmola

    Luděk Vejmola

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jiří Duben

    Jiří Duben

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrik Růžek

    Patrik Růžek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Woitek

    Lukáš Woitek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Tvaroh

    Philipp Tvaroh

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vaclav Pardubsky

    Vaclav Pardubsky

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Koutenský

    Lukáš Koutenský

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Josef Eliáš

    Josef Eliáš

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Jelínek

    Jan Jelínek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Miroslav Petrlak

    Miroslav Petrlak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ondřej Kocourek

    Ondřej Kocourek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Hajdo

    Dominik Hajdo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oleksandr Tarasyuk

    Oleksandr Tarasyuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrik Kavalír

    Patrik Kavalír

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristian Janko

    Kristian Janko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matyáš Kubů

    Matyáš Kubů

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomas Matejka

    Tomas Matejka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomas Docekal

    Tomas Docekal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Zoubek

    Filip Zoubek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matěj Kubeš

    Matěj Kubeš

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition