Pardubice II

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Pardubice II

3. Liga CFL 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 19th January 2024

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.7
    0.87
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.8
    3.53
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    1.47
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.3
    2.07
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    1.9
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.27
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    10.6
    10.27
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5.22
    4.79
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    56%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    56%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6
    5.86
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    56%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    78%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5.9
    5.2
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    5.7
    5.87
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    56%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    33%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    44%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    44%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    3.7
    3.6
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.93
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.2
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.7
    1.73
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2
    1.87
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.4
    49.67
    48.64
  • Avg. attacks
    111
    103.7
    102
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54.2
    50.1
    52
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.4
    4.44
    4.29
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.4
    6
    5
  • Avg. shots
    10.8
    10.44
    9.29
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    9
    6.27
    5.91
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition