Slovan Velvary

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Slovan Velvary

3. Liga CFL 2023/2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Czech Cup

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.8
    2.17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    53%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.5
    2.8
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.5
    1.97
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1
    0.83
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    20%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.4
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.8
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.37
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.47
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    9.4
    9.57
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    3.17
    4.42
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    67%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    17%
    46%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    33%
    42%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    6.33
    5.19
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    67%
    62%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5.5
    5.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.6
    3.9
    4.03
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    83%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    83%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    83%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    3.3
    2.9
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.83
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    1.8
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.6
    1.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.9
    1.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    13%
  • Avg. attacks
    102.4
    104.9
    111.73
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.4
    59
    63.8
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    5.89
    5.97
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    5.78
    5.55
  • Avg. shots
    10.5
    11.67
    11.52
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.2
    7
    5.66
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition