Dukla Praha

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Dukla Praha

2. Liga FNL 2023/2024

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 1st December 2023

Bohemians 1905 II Bohemians 1905 II
0-5 undefined-undefined
Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 24th November 2023

Viktoria Žižkov Viktoria Žižkov
1-2 undefined-undefined
Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 17th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 12th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 8th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 28th June 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw SH
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1.9
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.7
    1.22
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.02
    1.2
    1.28
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    1.2
    1.22
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.47
    0.98
    0.95
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.72
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    30%
    39%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.2
    12
    11.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5.4
    5.94
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.2
    6.6
    5.94
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6.1
    4.94
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.9
    6.28
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    5.2
    4.72
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    2
    1.94
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.2
    2.78
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.7
    2.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.5
    2.39
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Jan Stovicek

    Jan Stovicek

    16

    1440

    -

    2

    -

  • Filip Rada

    Filip Rada

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Štefan

    Jakub Štefan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Barac

    Jakub Barac

    16

    1229

    1

    3

    -

  • Dominik Hašek

    Dominik Hašek

    12

    1080

    -

    4

    -

  • David Ludvíček

    David Ludvíček

    12

    1043

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Vondrášek

    Tomáš Vondrášek

    9

    310

    -

    3

    -

  • Roman Holiš

    Roman Holiš

    5

    205

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Krch

    Daniel Krch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vasek Svoboda

    Vasek Svoboda

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • D. Kozel

    David Kozel

    15

    1328

    5

    3

    -

  • Jan Peterka

    Jan Peterka

    15

    1312

    2

    5

    -

  • Pavel Moulis

    Pavel Moulis

    16

    1166

    2

    2

    -

  • O. Ullman

    Ondřej Ullman

    15

    1140

    1

    3

    -

  • Štěpán Šebrle

    Štěpán Šebrle

    14

    846

    4

    1

    -

  • Jakub Zeronik

    Jakub Zeronik

    15

    805

    4

    -

    -

  • Jakub Jeřábek

    Jakub Jeřábek

    16

    755

    -

    1

    -

  • Martin Douděra

    Martin Douděra

    15

    515

    -

    1

    -

  • Jiří Hrubeš

    Jiří Hrubeš

    6

    360

    -

    2

    -

  • Lukáš Buchvaldek

    Lukáš Buchvaldek

    3

    52

    -

    -

    -

  • Jiří Hudec

    Jiří Hudec

    1

    44

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Kozma

    Daniel Kozma

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Matějka

    Lukáš Matějka

    16

    1337

    6

    1

    -

  • Filip Špatenka

    Filip Špatenka

    12

    387

    -

    1

    -

  • Marek Červenka

    Marek Červenka

    14

    356

    1

    1

    -

  • Michal Skoda

    Michal Škoda

    7

    112

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Lehký

    Filip Lehký

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oskar Jelínek

    Oskar Jelínek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition