Ústí nad Orlicí

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Ústí nad Orlicí

4. Liga Division C 2023/2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Kosmonosy Kosmonosy
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ústí nad Orlicí Ústí nad Orlicí

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.4
    2.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    25%
    44%
    56%
  • Draw HT
    75%
    44%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    11%
    7%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    50%
    56%
    59%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    44%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.9
    2.79
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.5
    2.18
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.4
    0.61
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.25
    0.78
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.67
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.11
    0.26
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    89%
    74%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    56%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    56%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    22%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.89
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.78
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.11
    0.3
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    89%
    70%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    33%
    26%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    11%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    22%
    37%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1.6
    1.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    1.2
    0.79
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.4
    0.32
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.5
    0.39
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.1
    0.11
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.4
    0.29
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition