Benatky nad Jizerou

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Benatky nad Jizerou

4. Liga Division C 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.67
    3.67
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Radim Straka

    Radim Straka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vojtěch Ulrich

    Vojtěch Ulrich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Dědek

    Lukáš Dědek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Borovicka

    Martin Borovicka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Sudek

    Jakub Sudek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Glöckner

    Lukáš Glöckner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Kysela

    Jan Kysela

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matěj Bodlák

    Matěj Bodlák

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Slicho

    Tomáš Slicho

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Chaloupka

    David Chaloupka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vojtěch Holakovský

    Vojtěch Holakovský

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Radek Kopa

    Radek Kopa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Karel Holeček

    Karel Holeček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Samuel Poustecký

    Samuel Poustecký

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Zabilanský

    Jan Zabilanský

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dalibor Zmij

    Dalibor Zmij

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ondřej Komma

    Ondřej Komma

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Mižič

    Jan Mižič

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Viktor Simecek

    Viktor Simecek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ondřej Šimek

    Ondřej Šimek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Boček

    Jan Boček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tochukwu Mbah

    Tochukwu Mbah

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Šimek

    Jakub Šimek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Knobloch

    Jan Knobloch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Petr Vobořil

    Petr Vobořil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Zedníček

    Jan Zedníček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Komárek

    David Komárek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jimmy Gidion

    Jimmy Peremene Gidion

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Macek

    Milan Macek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Vlček

    Jakub Vlček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Kaderabek

    Jan Kaderabek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition