Loko Vltavín

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Loko Vltavín

3. Liga CFL 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Draw
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    0.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.5
    3.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.6
    1.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    1.93
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    30%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.8
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    1
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.86
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.7
    1.71
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.64
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.07
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    9.4
    10.21
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.4
    4.77
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.6
    5
    5.23
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    4.1
    4.93
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    5.3
    5.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.1
    3.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.71
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    2.3
    2.43
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.5
    1.79
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.6
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.6
    49.7
    50.5
  • Avg. attacks
    82.2
    101.1
    107.93
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54
    61.4
    65.79
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.56
    4.31
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    6.22
    6.46
  • Avg. shots
    10.5
    10.78
    10.77
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    7
    6.06
    7
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition