Barrow

England England

Barrow

League Two 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    10
    10
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.25
    4.25
    4.25
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.25
    5.25
    5.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.8
    48.8
    48.8
  • Avg. attacks
    95.8
    95.8
    95.8
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.8
    51.8
    51.8
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.75
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. shots off target
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. shots
    5.25
    5.25
    5.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition