Bolton Wanderers

England England

Bolton Wanderers

League One 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

EFL Trophy

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Tuesday, 25th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 10th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Friday, 30th December 2022

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Friday, 2nd December 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.1
    1.77
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    1.8
    2.03
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.27
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.73
    1.58
    1.47
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.6
    0.4
    0.77
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.99
    0.83
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.97
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.53
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.43
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    0.9
    1.07
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.7
    0.73
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8.3
    9.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4
    4.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    70%
    77%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.2
    4.3
    5.17
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    4.4
    5.63
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    3.9
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3.2
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    0.7
    1.17
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.5
    2.83
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.3
    1.77
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.9
    2.23
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.4
    55.7
    56.93
  • Avg. attacks
    77
    90.2
    97.97
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    36.8
    46.5
    49.6
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    2.78
    3.04
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.8
    8.22
    8.96
  • Avg. shots
    11.6
    11
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.27
    5.5
    5.31
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.6
    8.3
    8.62
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5
    3.7
    3.9
Stats based on domestic competition
  • James Trafford

    James Trafford

    30

    2700

    -

    1

    -

  • Joel Dixon

    Joel Dixon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luke Hutchinson

    Luke Hutchinson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • George Johnston

    George Johnston

    28

    2358

    1

    4

    -

  • Gethin Jones

    Gethin Jones

    24

    2104

    1

    3

    -

  • Ricardo

    Ricardo Alexandre Almeida Santos

    21

    1754

    -

    3

    -

  • Jack Iredale

    Jack Iredale

    19

    1465

    -

    2

    -

  • Eoin Toal

    Eoin Toal

    12

    1080

    2

    1

    -

  • Declan John

    Declan John

    8

    427

    -

    1

    -

  • Luke Mbete-Tatu

    Luke Mbete-Tatu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aaron Morley

    Aaron Morley

    25

    1805

    3

    3

    -

  • Kyle Dempsey

    Kyle Dempsey

    25

    1631

    4

    3

    -

  • Jordan Williams

    Michael Jordan Williams

    21

    1396

    -

    5

    -

  • Kieran Lee

    Kieran Lee

    21

    1390

    3

    1

    -

  • George Thomason

    George Thomason

    14

    810

    -

    3

    -

  • Josh Sheehan

    Josh Sheehan

    11

    351

    -

    3

    -

  • R Williams

    Randell Williams

    4

    319

    -

    -

    -

  • Lloyd Isgrove

    Lloyd Isgrove

    1

    53

    -

    -

    -

  • Conor Bradley

    Conor Bradley

    28

    2468

    4

    10

    -

  • Dion Charles

    Dion Charles

    27

    2006

    11

    -

    1

  • Elias Kachunga

    Elias Kachunga

    26

    1064

    -

    1

    -

  • Jón Daði Böðvarsson

    Jón Daði Böðvarsson

    21

    758

    3

    2

    -

  • Shola Shoretire

    Shola Shoretire

    4

    221

    -

    -

    -

  • Dan N'Lundulu

    Dan Nlundulu

    2

    126

    -

    -

    -

  • Victor Adeboyejo

    Victor Adeboyejo

    2

    100

    -

    -

    -

  • Cameron Jerome

    Cameron Jerome

    2

    34

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition