Newport County

England England

Newport County

League Two 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

FA Cup

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

FA Cup

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

FA Cup

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 4th November 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    80%
    60%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    2.87
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2
    1.67
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.65
    1.41
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.2
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.31
    1.22
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    2.1
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.87
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    0.93
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    9.6
    8.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.6
    4.6
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    5
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.7
    4.27
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.4
    4.9
    4.33
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    2.5
    3.27
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    0.9
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    1.6
    1.93
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.3
    1.53
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.2
    1.73
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition