Carlisle United

England England

Carlisle United

League One 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition