Doncaster Rovers

England England

Doncaster Rovers

League Two 2022/2023

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Sunday, 1st January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.7
    2.53
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1.21
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.39
    1.43
    1.27
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.4
    1.32
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.86
    1.14
    1.38
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.95
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.32
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    20%
    37%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    74%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.58
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1
    0.89
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.68
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    9.4
    9.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.4
    4.3
    4.42
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.6
    5.1
    5.05
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    40%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.3
    4.74
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5.1
    4.74
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    2.6
    3.11
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.1
    1.26
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    1.5
    1.84
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.1
    1.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    1.5
    1.68
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55.8
    51.1
    49.95
  • Avg. attacks
    96.8
    100.2
    92.37
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39.4
    38.2
    39.26
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.75
    3.44
    3.53
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.25
    7.33
    6.88
  • Avg. shots
    13
    10.78
    10.41
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.73
    3.59
    3.69
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9
    8
    7.94
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.6
    3.9
    4
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Jonathan Mitchell

    Jonathan Mitchell

    20

    1800

    -

    2

    -

  • Louis Jones

    Louis Jones

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Bottomley

    Ben Bottomley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ro-Shaun Williams

    Ro-Shaun Williams

    20

    1800

    1

    3

    -

  • Kyle Knoyle

    Kyle Knoyle

    20

    1711

    -

    1

    -

  • James Maxwell

    James Maxwell

    17

    1278

    -

    1

    -

  • Tom Anderson

    Tom Anderson

    11

    831

    -

    3

    -

  • Adam Long

    Adam Long

    12

    716

    -

    1

    -

  • Bobby Faulkner

    Bobby Faulkner

    10

    621

    1

    1

    -

  • Joseph Olowu

    Joseph Olowu

    4

    280

    1

    -

    -

  • Charlie Seaman

    Charlie Seaman

    4

    51

    -

    -

    -

  • Ollie Younger

    Ollie Younger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Clayton

    Adam Clayton

    19

    1491

    -

    5

    -

  • Kyle Hurst

    Kyle Hurst

    20

    1360

    3

    2

    -

  • Luke Molyneux

    Luke Molyneux

    16

    1184

    -

    1

    -

  • Ben Close

    Ben Close

    11

    853

    -

    -

    -

  • Tommy Rowe

    Tommy Rowe

    9

    777

    1

    1

    -

  • Jon Taylor

    Jon Taylor

    9

    210

    -

    -

    -

  • Aidan Barlow

    Aidan Barlow

    2

    42

    -

    -

    -

  • Jack Degruchy

    Jack Degruchy

    1

    31

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Ravenhill

    Liam Ravenhill

    1

    15

    -

    1

    -

  • George Miller

    George Miller

    18

    1600

    9

    -

    -

  • Harrison Biggins

    Harrison Biggins

    20

    1461

    3

    -

    -

  • Kieran Agard

    Kieran Ricardo Agard

    17

    420

    3

    -

    -

  • Max Woltman

    Max Woltman

    9

    268

    -

    -

    -

  • Reo Griffiths

    Reo Griffiths

    3

    152

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Andrews

    Josh Andrews

    4

    129

    -

    -

    -

  • Tavonga Kuleya

    Tavonga Kuleya

    3

    22

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition