Gillingham

England England

Gillingham

League Two 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Monday, 8th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

FA Cup

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

FA Cup

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

EFL Trophy

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    0.8
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    60%
    30%
    15%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.2
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    0.8
    0.54
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.96
    0.87
    0.87
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.4
    1.19
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.12
    1.01
    1.08
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.2
    0.96
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.6
    0.38
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    0.77
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.15
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.62
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.6
    6.9
    8.62
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.6
    3.8
    4.08
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3.1
    4.54
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    35%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    2.9
    4.08
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4
    4.54
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    81%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3.2
    3.42
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.23
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    1.7
    2.19
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.6
    1.73
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.6
    1.69
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    40.6
    45.2
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    92
    100.2
    98.23
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    38
    43.8
    45.65
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.67
    2.5
    1.85
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    9.25
    8
  • Avg. shots
    10.67
    11.75
    9.85
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.29
    2.14
    2.84
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.33
    6.88
    6.46
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.33
    4.25
    3.92
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Glenn Morris

    Glenn Morris

    21

    1841

    -

    -

    -

  • Jake Turner

    Jake Turner

    6

    499

    -

    -

    -

  • Max Ehmer

    Max Ehmer

    25

    2233

    -

    5

    -

  • Will Wright

    Will Wright

    23

    1857

    1

    5

    -

  • Robbie McKenzie

    Robbie McKenzie

    19

    1680

    1

    -

    -

  • Cheye Alexander

    Cheye Alexander

    18

    944

    -

    1

    -

  • David Tutonda

    David Tutonda

    11

    636

    1

    3

    -

  • Conor Masterson

    Conor Masterson

    1

    28

    -

    -

    -

  • Shaun Williams

    Shaun Williams

    20

    1800

    -

    1

    -

  • Scott Kashket

    Scott Kashket

    24

    1343

    2

    2

    -

  • Hakeeb Adelakun

    Hakeem Adelakun

    20

    1248

    -

    3

    -

  • Stuart O'Keefe

    Stuart O'Keefe

    18

    1150

    -

    3

    -

  • Dom Jefferies

    Dom Jeffries

    16

    1067

    1

    2

    -

  • Jordan Green

    Jordan Green

    19

    1024

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Reeves

    Ben Reeves

    15

    998

    -

    3

    -

  • Alex MacDonald

    Alexander MacDonald

    24

    992

    1

    1

    -

  • Oliver Lee

    Olly Lee

    6

    343

    -

    2

    -

  • Timothee Dieng

    Timothee Dieng

    3

    270

    1

    2

    -

  • Joseph Gbode

    Joseph Gbode

    4

    100

    -

    2

    -

  • George Lapslie

    George Lapslie

    2

    34

    -

    -

    -

  • Ethan Coleman

    Ethan Coleman

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lewis Walker

    Lewis Walker

    17

    579

    -

    1

    -

  • Oliver Hawkins

    Oliver Hawkins

    3

    270

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Nichols

    Tom Nichols

    3

    225

    3

    1

    -

  • Callum Harriott

    Callum Harriott

    3

    114

    -

    -

    -

  • Tristan Abrahams

    Tristan Abrahams

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aiden O'Brien

    Aiden O'Brien

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition