Port Vale

England England

Port Vale

League One 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

FA Cup

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

FA Cup

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.5
    2.46
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.2
    1.13
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.33
    1.26
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.3
    1.33
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.61
    1.46
    1.27
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.83
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.29
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.9
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    9.6
    10.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.6
    4.4
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    40%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    20%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.2
    5.83
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    5
    5.63
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4.6
    4.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    3.8
    3.58
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.17
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    2.4
    2.42
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.9
    1.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.9
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.4
    47.8
    49.92
  • Avg. attacks
    112
    106
    104.13
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49
    44.4
    43.25
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.33
    2.33
    2.76
  • Avg. shots off target
    10.67
    9.5
    10.24
  • Avg. shots
    13
    11.83
    13
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.9
    2.84
    3.75
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.4
    7.8
    8.71
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.6
    5.2
    4.58
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition