Dietkirchen

Germany Germany

Dietkirchen

Oberliga: Hessen 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Dietkirchen Dietkirchen
0-1 undefined-undefined
FC Gießen FC Gießen
Reg. Cup Hessen

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Königstein Königstein
1-5 undefined-undefined
Dietkirchen Dietkirchen
Reg. Cup Hessen

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    0.8
    0.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    30%
    47%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    22%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.4
    3.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.8
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.6
    2.44
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    66%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1
    0.72
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    1
    1.03
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.4
    2.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.72
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.41
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    34%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    4.4
    3.41
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    16%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2.5
    4.18
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    45%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    75%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    50%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    1
    4.25
    4.18
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    50%
    64%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    1.9
    1.31
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    2.5
    2.09
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    75%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    18%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    2.3
    1.59
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.3
    0.91
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    1
    0.69
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    34%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    44
    45.5
  • Avg. attacks
    53
    73.5
    87.08
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    28.67
    41.83
    45.31
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.67
    3
    3.38
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.67
    6.33
    5.46
  • Avg. shots
    7.33
    9.33
    8.85
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2
    3.11
    2.5
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition