Hanau 93

Germany Germany

Hanau 93

Oberliga: Hessen 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Wednesday, 7th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition