Ossett United

England England

Ossett United

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Bridlington Town Bridlington Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Carlton Town Carlton Town
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
1-0 undefined-undefined
North Ferriby North Ferriby

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
0-4 undefined-undefined
Liversedge Liversedge

Monday, 1st April 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
1-1 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Guiseley Guiseley
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United
West Riding County Cup

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
0-4 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Stockton Town Stockton Town
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Dunston Dunston
2-0 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Barnoldswick Town Barnoldswick Town
0-4 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United
West Riding County Cup

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bridlington Town Bridlington Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
1-1 undefined-undefined
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
4-4 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

North Ferriby North Ferriby
3-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
0-2 undefined-undefined
Carlton Town Carlton Town

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
2-0 undefined-undefined
Horbury Town Horbury Town
West Riding County Cup

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
0-2 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-3 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Stockton Town Stockton Town

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
2-4 undefined-undefined
Dunston Dunston

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition