Cleethorpes Town

England England

Cleethorpes Town

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Belper Town Belper Town
0-5 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Dunston Dunston
4-0 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Lincolnshire Senior Cup

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
3-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Lincolnshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Liversedge Liversedge
0-3 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Lincolnshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.4
    1.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    0%
    25%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    25%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.9
    2.77
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.6
    1.62
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.3
    1.15
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    1
    0.83
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.25
    0.17
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.75
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.75
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.75
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0.17
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.2
    3.4
    3.77
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.5
    5.75
    4.83
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    25%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    2.75
    3.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    2.1
    2.38
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.2
    1.3
    1.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    1.4
    1.69
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    0.5
    0.54
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.9
    1.15
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52
    51.25
    53.33
  • Avg. attacks
    90.5
    90.25
    93
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.5
    51
    51.17
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    5.5
    5.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    8.5
    8.25
    9.17
  • Avg. shots
    12
    13.75
    14.83
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.43
    3.44
    4.24
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition