Sheffield

England England

Sheffield

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

North Ferriby North Ferriby
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Sheffield Sheffield
3-2 undefined-undefined
Dunston Dunston

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Stockton Town Stockton Town
5-1 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Belper Town Belper Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sheffield Sheffield
1-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Sheffield Sheffield
2-0 undefined-undefined
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Bridlington Town Bridlington Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
1-3 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sheffield Sheffield
0-0 undefined-undefined
Handsworth Parramore Handsworth Parramore
Sheffield and Hallamshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Sheffield Sheffield
1-1 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Sheffield Sheffield
4-0 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Sheffield Sheffield
4-4 undefined-undefined
North Ferriby North Ferriby

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Doncaster Elite Doncaster Elite
0-10 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield
Sheffield and Hallamshire Senior Cup

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Sheffield Sheffield
0-2 undefined-undefined
Stockton Town Stockton Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Winterton Rangers FC Winterton Rangers FC
2-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sheffield Sheffield
3-1 undefined-undefined
Bridlington Town Bridlington Town

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Liversedge Liversedge
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
4-1 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Carlton Town Carlton Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.7
    0.93
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.2
    3.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.1
    1.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2.1
    2.07
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    33%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0.33
    0.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.33
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.67
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.67
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    33%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    2.8
    2.93
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.67
    3.8
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    5.67
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    1.5
    1.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1.3
    1.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1.2
    1.27
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.4
    0.47
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45.5
    44
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    78
    82.33
    86.8
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40
    38.67
    43.2
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    3.33
    3.4
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    3.67
    4.2
  • Avg. shots
    8
    7
    7.6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.2
    1.91
    1.81
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition