Hebburn Town

England England

Hebburn Town

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
4-0 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
4-1 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Liversedge Liversedge
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Carlton Town Carlton Town
1-3 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-0 undefined-undefined
Bridlington Town Bridlington Town

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
3-1 undefined-undefined
Consett AFC Consett AFC

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

North Ferriby North Ferriby
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
4-0 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
1-0 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Stockton Town Stockton Town
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Belper Town Belper Town
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
4-4 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-0 undefined-undefined
North Ferriby North Ferriby

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
3-0 undefined-undefined
Carlton Town Carlton Town

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
3-0 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Friday, 15th September 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
0-2 undefined-undefined
Liversedge Liversedge

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Dunston Dunston
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Stockton Town Stockton Town

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-4 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.9
    2.08
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.8
    2.92
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.6
    1.83
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.2
    1.08
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1.67
    1.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.6
    2.8
    2.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    0.8
    0.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.6
    2
    1.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    1.3
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.8
    0.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.5
    0.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48
    49.67
    49.67
  • Avg. attacks
    99.5
    96.67
    96.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.5
    51.67
    51.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    4.67
    4.67
  • Avg. shots
    10
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.5
    1.5
    1.09
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition