Grantham Town

England England

Grantham Town

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
1-0 undefined-undefined
Consett AFC Consett AFC

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Carlton Town Carlton Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Monday, 1st April 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Stockton Town Stockton Town
2-0 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Bridlington Town Bridlington Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
3-1 undefined-undefined
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-3 undefined-undefined
Carlton Town Carlton Town

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
1-0 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
4-1 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
3-2 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-3 undefined-undefined
Bridlington Town Bridlington Town

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Liversedge Liversedge

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-2 undefined-undefined
Spalding United Spalding United
Lincolnshire Senior Cup

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
3-2 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
2-3 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Monday, 28th August 2023

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
4-2 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
0-4 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.5
    0.63
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.3
    2.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    0.93
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.6
    2.04
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.37
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.93
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.1
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.9
    1.11
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    80%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    5.38
    6.64
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    38%
    45%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    38%
    45%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    25%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    25%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8.33
    8.33
    5.93
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    67%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    1
    1.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    4.38
    4.77
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    13%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    33%
    21%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    0.6
    1.85
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    20%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    0.4
    0.93
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.2
    0.93
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    20%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition