Newton Aycliffe

England England

Newton Aycliffe

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 4

Friday, 19th July 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-3 undefined-undefined
Carlton Town Carlton Town

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sheffield Sheffield
1-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
3-0 undefined-undefined
Stockton Town Stockton Town

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Consett AFC Consett AFC
1-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
2-1 undefined-undefined
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Whickham Whickham
2-2 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
Durham County Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Ossett United Ossett United
0-4 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-2 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Horden CW Horden CW
1-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
Durham County Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
2-0 undefined-undefined
Liversedge Liversedge

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
2-0 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Dunston Dunston
2-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-0 undefined-undefined
North Ferriby North Ferriby

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Carlton Town Carlton Town
0-3 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
2-4 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
4-1 undefined-undefined
Bishop Auckland Bishop Auckland
Durham County Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
4-1 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Belper Town Belper Town
3-4 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-4 undefined-undefined
Consett AFC Consett AFC

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Esh Winning Esh Winning
0-5 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
Durham County Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
1-3 undefined-undefined
Ossett United Ossett United

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
2-0 undefined-undefined
Ashington AFC Ashington AFC

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Grantham Town Grantham Town
3-2 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Stockton Town Stockton Town
2-0 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Monday, 28th August 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

North Ferriby North Ferriby
4-1 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition