Grimsby Borough

England England

Grimsby Borough

Non League Div One: Northern East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
2-0 undefined-undefined
Liversedge Liversedge

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Dunston Dunston
3-0 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Ashington AFC Ashington AFC
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
2-2 undefined-undefined
Consett AFC Consett AFC

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
0-2 undefined-undefined
Stockton Town Stockton Town

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Grantham Town Grantham Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
0-0 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
2-0 undefined-undefined
Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Belper Town Belper Town
1-1 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Consett AFC Consett AFC
2-0 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
1-2 undefined-undefined
Dunston Dunston

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Stockton Town Stockton Town
3-0 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sheffield Sheffield

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Ossett United Ossett United
0-2 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grantham Town Grantham Town

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Newton Aycliffe Newton Aycliffe
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
0-3 undefined-undefined
Belper Town Belper Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Lincolnshire Senior Cup

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    37%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    2
    1.26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    0%
    17%
    11%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    67%
    33%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    67%
    67%
    56%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    33%
    44%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.1
    2.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.26
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.7
    1.37
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    50%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    52%
  • BTTS
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    67%
    50%
    67%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    67%
    83%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.33
    0.83
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.33
    0.33
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.5
    0.89
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    67%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    17%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    17%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.33
    1.33
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.33
    1.17
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.17
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    83%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    17%
    22%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    17%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    83%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    4.6
    2.78
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.33
    3.83
    4.56
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    17%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    3.83
    3.78
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    22%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    17%
    11%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    83%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    1.26
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.6
    1.52
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    17%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    2.5
    1.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.2
    0.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.3
    0.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.67
    49.67
    52.67
  • Avg. attacks
    94.33
    92
    95.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49
    49.5
    51.44
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.33
    3.5
    4.11
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.67
    6.33
    7.89
  • Avg. shots
    10
    9.83
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.75
    4.21
    3.18
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition