Hlinsko

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Hlinsko

4. Liga Division C 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.6
    1.35
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.1
    3.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.4
    1.45
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    1.7
    1.7
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.35
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.6
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.7
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.7
    1.8
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.85
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.4
    1
    0.95
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    13
    11.5
    11.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    5
    4.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    6.5
    6.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    6
    5.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    5.5
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    9
    8
    5.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4
    3.5
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    5
    4.5
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    67%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition