Kosmonosy

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Kosmonosy

4. Liga Division B 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition