Kosmonosy

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Kosmonosy

4. Liga Division C 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Kosmonosy Kosmonosy
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ústí nad Orlicí Ústí nad Orlicí

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1.15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    25%
    11%
    12%
  • Draw HT
    75%
    78%
    52%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    11%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    25%
    22%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    44%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    33%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    2.8
    3.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.3
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.5
    1.88
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    17%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    83%
    65%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    0.67
    1.24
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.33
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.33
    0.84
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    67%
    68%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    22%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    44%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    22%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.89
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.75
    1.11
    1.04
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    44%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    44%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.4
    3.4
    3.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.8
    2
    2.23
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.6
    1.4
    1.27
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    1.2
    1.42
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.05
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.4
    0.58
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.8
    0.85
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    113
    109
    97.22
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    56
    71.33
    61.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    4
    4.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    6
    6.44
  • Avg. shots
    8
    10
    10.78
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1
    2.31
    2.69
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition