Chatham Town

England England

Chatham Town

Non League Premier: Isthmian 2024/2025

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Wednesday, 1st January 2025

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Monday, 21st April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Chatham Town Chatham Town
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United
Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Chatham Town Chatham Town
0-0 undefined-undefined
Grays Athletic Grays Athletic
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Non League Premier: Play-offs

Monday, 6th May 2024

Non League Premier: Play-offs

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Chatham Town Chatham Town
7-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Chatham Town Chatham Town
3-1 undefined-undefined
Tonbridge Angels Tonbridge Angels
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Folkestone Invicta Folkestone Invicta
0-5 undefined-undefined
Chatham Town Chatham Town
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.3
    2.3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    2.9
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.1
    2.1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition