Billericay Town

England England

Billericay Town

Non League Premier: Isthmian 2024/2025

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Wednesday, 1st January 2025

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Monday, 21st April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Cheshunt Cheshunt
1-1 undefined-undefined
Billericay Town Billericay Town
Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.5
    10.5
    10.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55
    55
    55
  • Avg. attacks
    104.5
    104.5
    104.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    58
    58
    58
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.5
    9.5
    9.5
  • Avg. shots
    15
    15
    15
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    30
    30
    30
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition