Cheshunt

England England

Cheshunt

Vanarama National League South 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Sunday, 1st January 2023

Monday, 26th December 2022

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    15%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    59%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.3
    0.93
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    60%
    37%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.3
    3.04
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.2
    1.19
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.1
    1.85
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    59%
  • BTTS
    100%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.8
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.37
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.85
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.5
    1.81
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.81
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.2
    0.7
    1
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • BTTS SH
    80%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    10.2
    9.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.6
    5.5
    5.19
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    4.7
    4.31
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.7
    4.42
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    5.5
    5.31
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3.7
    3.15
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    1.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.7
    1.44
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.75
    44.33
    44.85
  • Avg. attacks
    62.2
    79.9
    75.62
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    33.4
    38.1
    39.19
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.3
    4.04
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.2
    6.7
    6.28
  • Avg. shots
    10.2
    11
    10.32
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.19
    4.78
    3.15
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Preston Edwards

    Preston Edwards

    9

    774

    -

    -

    1

  • Joe Rose

    Joe Rose

    8

    720

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Desbois

    Adam Desbois

    8

    720

    -

    -

    -

  • George Marsh

    George Marsh

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Joseph Osaghae

    Joseph Osaghae

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Raul Manuel Fernandes da Silva

    Raul Manuel Fernandes da Silva

    20

    1754

    2

    -

    -

  • Taylor McKenzie

    Taylor McKenzie

    21

    1668

    -

    -

    1

  • Lewis Hobbs

    Lewis Hobbs

    16

    1440

    1

    -

    -

  • Billy Cracknell

    Billy Cracknell

    15

    1323

    1

    -

    -

  • Isaac Pitblado

    Isaac Pitblado

    9

    764

    -

    -

    -

  • Chevron McLean

    Chevron McLean

    8

    683

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Reynolds

    Jamie Reynolds

    9

    641

    -

    -

    -

  • Joe Payne

    Joe Payne

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Frempah

    Benedict Frempah

    2

    180

    1

    -

    -

  • Ola Williams

    Ola Williams

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Zenon Stylianides

    Zenon Stylianides

    1

    5

    -

    -

    -

  • Ebenezer Addo-Kuffour

    Ebenezer Addo-Kuffour

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Emmanuel Martins

    Emmanuel Martins

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bailey Akehurst

    Bailey Akehurst

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joe Re

    J. Re

    27

    2241

    2

    -

    1

  • Zack Newton

    Zack Newton

    20

    1369

    2

    -

    -

  • Fraser Alexander

    Fraser Alexander

    14

    1159

    -

    -

    -

  • Emmanuel Maja

    Emmanuel Maja

    12

    972

    -

    -

    -

  • Taylor Miles

    Taylor Miles

    3

    224

    -

    -

    -

  • Sam Alderson

    Sam Alderson

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Anthony Wordsworth

    Anthony Wordsworth

    1

    46

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Dickens

    Tom Dickens

    1

    46

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Shonibare

    Josh Shonibare

    2

    37

    -

    -

    -

  • Wyan Reid

    Wyan Reid

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Will Seager

    Will Seager

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Blaise Riley-Snow

    Blaise Riley-Snow

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • C. Krabbendam

    Che Krabbendam

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wilfried Tchamako

    Wilfried Tchaha Tchamako

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ernold Haxhiu

    Ernold Haxhiu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alfie Cue

    Alfie Cue

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Reece Beckles

    Reece Beckles

    26

    1889

    5

    -

    -

  • Rowan Liburd

    Rowan Liburd

    18

    1352

    5

    -

    -

  • Enock-Luc Ekongo

    Enock-Luc Ekongo

    14

    950

    -

    -

    -

  • Brandon Adams

    Brandon Lea Adams

    12

    740

    2

    -

    -

  • Ken Charles

    Ken Charles

    8

    700

    5

    -

    -

  • Chris Harris

    Chris Harris

    7

    397

    1

    -

    -

  • Michael Olarewaju

    Michael Olarewaju

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Joshua Bohui

    Joshua Bohui

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Anointed Chukwu

    Anointed Chukwu

    1

    46

    -

    -

    -

  • Brandon Njoku

    Brandon Njoku

    1

    19

    1

    -

    -

  • Artem Aliev

    Artem Aliev

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • A. Gbolahan

    Ade Gbolahan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kendall Gyamfi

    Kendall Gyamfi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tyrelle Newton

    Tyrelle Newton

    5

    361

    -

    -

    -

  • Chris John

    Chris John

    1

    46

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Stokoe

    Daniel Stokoe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition