Welling United

England England

Welling United

Vanarama National League South 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 10th February 2024

London Senior Cup

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Fa Trophy

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

New Salamis New Salamis
1-2 undefined-undefined
Welling United Welling United
London Senior Cup

Monday, 30th October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

FA Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    16%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    80%
    48%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.9
    3.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.9
    2.24
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.4
    1.68
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.8
    1.12
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.12
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.2
    10.8
    10.76
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    4.9
    4.36
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.9
    6.4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    4.5
    3.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.4
    6.3
    6.96
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    2.9
    3.24
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    1.1
    1.36
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.8
    1.88
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition