Maidstone United

England England

Maidstone United

National League 2022/2023

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.7
    0.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3
    3.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1.1
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.12
    0.99
    1.25
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    2
    2.1
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.68
    1.71
    1.92
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.3
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.85
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
    2.05
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.8
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.8
    11.1
    11.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.2
    5.55
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    6.9
    6.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    4.6
    5.35
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.8
    6.5
    6.3
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3.7
    3.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.2
    0.95
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.5
    2.35
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.8
    1.6
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.9
    1.7
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.6
    46.3
    46.75
  • Avg. attacks
    87
    84.1
    71.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.8
    51.8
    44.8
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.2
    3
    4.05
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.6
    4.9
    5.65
  • Avg. shots
    7.8
    7.9
    9.7
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.55
    2.63
    3.03
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Yusuf Mersin

    Yusuf Mersin

    12

    1080

    -

    1

    -

  • Ryan Sandford

    Ryan Sandford

    6

    540

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Hadler

    Tom Hadler

    3

    270

    -

    -

    -

  • Earle Harley

    Earle Harley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gavin Hoyte

    Gavin Hoyte

    18

    1580

    -

    1

    1

  • Ryan Galvin

    Ryan Galvin

    13

    1075

    1

    2

    -

  • Joe Ellul

    Joe Ellul

    13

    972

    1

    2

    -

  • Reiss Greenidge

    Reiss Greenidge

    8

    720

    1

    4

    -

  • Jacob Mensah

    Jacob Mensah

    8

    571

    -

    -

    -

  • Jerome Binnom-Williams

    Jerome Binnom-Williams

    5

    422

    -

    -

    -

  • Dylan Barkers

    Dylan Barkers

    6

    418

    -

    2

    -

  • Kodi Lyons-Foster

    Kodi Lyons-Foster

    6

    397

    -

    -

    -

  • Raphe Brown

    Raphe Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Regan Booty

    Regan Booty

    21

    1890

    4

    2

    -

  • Roarie Deacon

    Roarie Deacon

    19

    1698

    3

    5

    -

  • Sam Corne

    Sam Corne

    17

    1448

    3

    2

    1

  • Christie Pattison

    Christie Pattison

    21

    1386

    2

    -

    -

  • George Fowler

    George Fowler

    15

    1350

    -

    2

    -

  • Jack Barham

    Jack Barham

    19

    1241

    4

    -

    -

  • Josh Fawole

    Josh Fawole

    14

    564

    -

    1

    -

  • Bivesh Gurung

    Bivesh Gurung

    5

    416

    1

    -

    -

  • Henry Woods

    Henry Woods

    4

    197

    -

    1

    -

  • Hady Ghandour

    Hady Ghandour

    4

    95

    -

    1

    -

  • Joan Luque

    Joan Luque

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Perri Iandolo

    Perri Iandolo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tushaun Tyreece-Walters

    Tushaun Tyreece-Walters

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • James Alabi

    James Alabi

    14

    602

    2

    1

    -

  • Solomon Wanjau Smith

    Solomon Wanjau Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sean Adarkwa

    Sean Jordon Adarkwa

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominic Odusanya

    Dominic Odusanya

    17

    1039

    1

    2

    -

Stats based on domestic competition