Sheppey United

England England

Sheppey United

Non League Div One: Isthmian South East 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Horndean Horndean
2-5 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
5-1 undefined-undefined
Ashford United Ashford United

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
3-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Monday, 1st April 2024

Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Chichester City Chichester City
2-0 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
3-4 undefined-undefined
Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Merstham Merstham

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
1-0 undefined-undefined
Three Bridges Three Bridges

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
0-0 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
1-3 undefined-undefined
Chichester City Chichester City

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Monday, 1st January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
3-3 undefined-undefined
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Lancing Lancing
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
2-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Three Bridges Three Bridges
6-0 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Ashford United Ashford United
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
2-0 undefined-undefined
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Merstham Merstham
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
3-0 undefined-undefined
Lancing Lancing

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
2-3 undefined-undefined
Horndean Horndean

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
1-2 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay
Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Sittingbourne Sittingbourne
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.22
    1.22
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.11
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.22
    1.22
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition