Whitehawk

England England

Whitehawk

Non League Premier: Isthmian 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Whitehawk Whitehawk
2-2 undefined-undefined
Kingstonian Kingstonian
Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Whitehawk Whitehawk
0-3 undefined-undefined
Bognor Regis Town Bognor Regis Town
Sussex Senior Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Whitehawk Whitehawk
3-1 undefined-undefined
Margate Margate
Alan Turvey Trophy

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Whitehawk Whitehawk
5-2 undefined-undefined
Crowborough Athletic Crowborough Athletic
Sussex Senior Challenge Cup

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.3
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.9
    2.79
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.3
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.6
    1.64
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition