Sportist Svoge

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Sportist Svoge

Second League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Monday, 31st July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    60%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.1
    2.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.42
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.6
    0.58
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.2
    11.2
    9.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.6
    5.4
    4.52
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.6
    5.8
    5.21
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    5.1
    4.7
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    6.1
    5.03
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    4.2
    4.88
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.3
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    2.9
    3.58
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.5
    2.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.7
    2.18
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.5
    48.71
    50
  • Avg. attacks
    80.4
    83.7
    88.55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45.6
    45.8
    42.27
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    3.5
    3.3
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.2
    4.9
    5.47
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8.4
    8.77
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5
    7.64
    7.97
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition