FK Minyor Pernik

Bulgaria Bulgaria

FK Minyor Pernik

3. League Southwest 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

FK Minyor Pernik FK Minyor Pernik
undefined-undefined 0-0
Pirin Razlog Pirin Razlog

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

FK Minyor Pernik FK Minyor Pernik
2-1 undefined-undefined
Oborishte Oborishte

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Pirin Razlog Pirin Razlog
0-1 undefined-undefined
FK Minyor Pernik FK Minyor Pernik

Saturday, 30th September 2023

FK Minyor Pernik FK Minyor Pernik
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hebar II Hebar II

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.5
    2.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    34%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    66%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    50%
    75%
    66%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    13%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    13%
    10%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    2.83
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.3
    2.06
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1
    0.78
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    30%
    14%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0.55
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0.45
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0.1
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.5
    3.25
    2.1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2.25
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1
    0.66
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    38%
    59%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    21%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    63%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0.19
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.11
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0.08
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
Stats based on domestic competition