Slavia Sofia

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Slavia Sofia

First League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Monday, 27th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Slavia Sofia Slavia Sofia
3-3 undefined-undefined
Spartak Kostroma Spartak Kostroma
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Slavia Sofia Slavia Sofia
0-0 undefined-undefined
Urozhay Urozhay
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 15th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Thursday, 23rd November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Monday, 24th July 2023

Monday, 17th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    34%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    30%
    34%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    34%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.2
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    1
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.63
    1.33
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.4
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.38
    1.07
    1.1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    34%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    49%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    49%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.7
    0.54
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.66
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    51%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    0.8
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.74
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    49%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    9.2
    8.66
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    40%
    49%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.5
    4.29
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    66%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    51%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.7
    4.37
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    51%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    66%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    5
    4.94
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    4.2
    3.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    66%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.2
    5.23
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.4
    1.46
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    2.8
    3.77
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    2.7
    2.69
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.5
    2.54
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.8
    51.4
    50.06
  • Avg. attacks
    77.8
    92.1
    90.69
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.2
    64.9
    61.69
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.67
    4.23
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.4
    6.33
    4.67
  • Avg. shots
    11.4
    11
    8.9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.14
    9
    7.63
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.5
    6.57
    5.32
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4
    5.57
    5.5
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition