Montana

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Montana

Second League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Monday, 9th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.4
    1.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.7
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.3
    0.94
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    27%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.4
    0.97
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.61
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.36
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    9.4
    8.85
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.4
    4.22
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    66%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    5
    4.69
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.4
    5.5
    4.61
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    3.9
    4.24
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    3.3
    4.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.3
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.4
    3.36
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.4
    2.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.9
    2.39
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    49.8
    52.15
  • Avg. attacks
    85.2
    92.7
    89
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54.4
    57.4
    53.09
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.25
    4.33
    3.64
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.75
    5.67
    6.04
  • Avg. shots
    11
    10
    9.68
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.29
    5.29
    6.16
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition