Strumska slava

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Strumska slava

Second League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team cards against
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    57
    57
    57
  • Avg. attacks
    141
    141
    141
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    74
    74
    74
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
Stats based on domestic competition