Botev Vratsa

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Botev Vratsa

First League 2023/2024

Parva Liga - Play-offs

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Thursday, 4th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Monday, 31st July 2023

Monday, 24th July 2023

Monday, 17th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    24%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    18%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    59%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.7
    0.88
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    12%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    47%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    34
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.1
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.2
    0.79
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.15
    1.08
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.9
    1.65
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.73
    0.83
    1.51
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    60%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.1
    1.03
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.6
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.74
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    40%
    71%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.4
    1
    1.41
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.4
    0.91
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    70%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    9.8
    10.03
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.8
    5.12
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    4.9
    4.91
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    4.6
    4.21
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    5.2
    5.82
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    5.6
    5.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.76
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.6
    4.1
    4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3.1
    3.21
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2.5
    2.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.6
    44.3
    44.84
  • Avg. attacks
    90.2
    84.1
    76.74
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    64
    61.7
    48.41
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.4
    3.2
    3.34
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.8
    5.8
    5.25
  • Avg. shots
    10.2
    9
    8.59
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    7.29
    7.5
    10.19
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5.67
    5.13
    4.83
  • Avg. shots outside box
    6.67
    5.13
    4.83
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition