SF Seligenstadt

Germany Germany

SF Seligenstadt

State Leagues: Hessen - Süd 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

SG Bornheim SG Bornheim
3-2 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-1 undefined-undefined
FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fehlheim Fehlheim

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Neu-Isenburg Neu-Isenburg
0-0 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
2-2 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau
0-1 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Sunday, 25th February 2024

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
5-0 undefined-undefined
Sportfreunde 04 Sportfreunde 04

Saturday, 17th February 2024

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
2-3 undefined-undefined
SF Bad Homburg SF Bad Homburg

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-0 undefined-undefined
SG Bornheim SG Bornheim

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt
2-3 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sportfreunde 04 Sportfreunde 04
1-0 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Fehlheim Fehlheim
1-3 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
4-2 undefined-undefined
Neu-Isenburg Neu-Isenburg

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-2 undefined-undefined
JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-0 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt
1-5 undefined-undefined
Bayern Alzenau Bayern Alzenau
Reg. Cup Hessen

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

SF Bad Homburg SF Bad Homburg
0-0 undefined-undefined
SF Seligenstadt SF Seligenstadt

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.1
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.6
    3.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.2
    1.94
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1.53
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition